Webster August Sale Prices Range Widely From $17,754 To $379,900
WEBSTER -- Eight property deeds were recorded in Webster between Aug. 7 and Sept. 5, 2026, but only four listed a sale price, with disclosed figures ranging from $17,754 to $379,900.
MARKET OVERVIEW
Worcester County Registry of Deeds records show eight transfers recorded in Webster during the period. Of those, four disclosed a consideration amount, with a median sale price of $63,000. The full disclosed price range ran from $17,754 to $379,900. Half of the period's recorded deeds, four of eight, did not include a sale price, which is common in deed records but limits how much can be concluded about overall pricing for the month. A count of eight recorded transfers is not unusual for a single town over roughly four weeks, though several of the transactions involved credit unions, a housing nonprofit and a municipal board rather than sales between individual buyers and sellers, as detailed below.
TOP SALES
The highest-priced transaction was 28 Spring St, which sold for $379,900 on Aug. 10. The deed lists Restrepo Maria Arango and Arango Maria as sellers and Allen Ashley and Allen Marquis as buyers.
A property recorded in Webster without a street address in county deed records sold for $76,000 on Aug. 10. Mcmahon Carole was the seller; Webster First Federal Credit Union was the buyer.
203 Beacon Park Unit 6C sold for $50,000 on Aug. 10. Kemp Kelly and Pratt Kelly were listed as sellers, with All One Credit Union as the buyer.
42 East Main St sold for $17,754 on Aug. 7. Mezban Alaa and Aljaree Noor were listed as sellers, with the Massachusetts Housing Partnership Fund Board as the buyer.
These four transactions were the only ones in the period with a disclosed sale price.
NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN
An address on East Main Street appears twice in the period's records: 42 East Main St and 42 E Main St, both recorded Aug. 7 with Mezban Alaa and Aljaree Noor listed as sellers on each. One of the two filings disclosed a price of $17,754; the other did not list a price or a buyer. No other street name repeated among the eight recorded deeds, which also included Sutton Road, Slater Street, Freeman Avenue and Beacon Park.
By price tier among the four disclosed sales: one exceeded $300,000 (28 Spring St, $379,900); two fell between $50,000 and $100,000 (203 Beacon Park Unit 6C at $50,000 and the address-not-listed sale at $76,000); and one was under $20,000 (42 East Main St, $17,754). The remaining four sales, at 128 Sutton Rd, 96 Slater St, 42 E Main St and 1 Freeman Ave, had no disclosed price and cannot be placed in a tier.
MARKET NOTES
Bedroom, bathroom and square-footage data are not available from deed records for this period, so no price-per-square-foot comparisons can be made.
Several of the period's deeds involved institutional or municipal parties rather than transfers between individual buyers and sellers. Webster First Federal Credit Union, All One Credit Union and the Massachusetts Housing Partnership Fund Board were each listed as buyers on separate transactions. Webster Town Conservation and Webster Housing For The Elderly Inc. were listed as parties on two other deeds, at 128 Sutton Rd and 96 Slater St, respectively; neither of those deeds listed a buyer name or a price in the available records.
203 Beacon Park Unit 6C is identified in the records as a condominium unit. The other seven properties are not identified by type in the available data.
The deed for 1 Freeman Ave lists Nichols Kimberly A and Nichols Kimberly as sellers, a shared-name pattern of the kind that can appear in family or individual transfers; no buyer or price was disclosed for that transaction.
Four of the eight recorded deeds in the period, 50%, did not disclose a sale price, and four of the eight did not list a buyer name at all.
Recorded Deeds
Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 7 | 42 East Main St | Mezban Alaa; Aljaree Noor | Massachusetts Housing Partnership Fund Board | $17,754 |
| Aug 7 | 96 Slater St | Midland Loan Services; Webster Housing For The Elderly Inc | Not disclosed | |
| Aug 7 | 42 E Main St | Mezban Alaa; Aljaree Noor | Not disclosed | |
| Aug 7 | 1 Freeman Ave | Nichols Kimberly A; Nichols Kimberly | Not disclosed |
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 10 | 28 Spring St | Restrepo Maria Arango; Arango Maria | Allen Ashley; Allen Marquis | $379,900 |
| Aug 10 | (no address) | Mcmahon Carole | Webster First Federal Credit Union | $76,000 |
| Aug 10 | 203 Beacon Park Unit 6C | Kemp Kelly; Pratt Kelly | All One Credit Union | $50,000 |
| Aug 10 | 128 Sutton Rd | Gatto Ernest; Webster Town Conservation | Not disclosed |
Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.