Skip to content
TownbriefWorcester County
Sign in Subscribe
Saturday, October 31, 2026 Worcester County, Massachusetts · Change town
Real Estate

Single Disclosed Sale in New Braintree Comes In at $582,000 in August

Three property transfers were recorded in New Braintree between July 31 and Aug. 29, 2026. Only one of the three disclosed a sale price: $582,000, the grantee being Webster First Federal Credit Union, with Ryan Patrick Gentile and Dana Marie Haynes Doxey as sellers. The remaining transf…

Email Text Facebook X

NEW BRAINTREE -- Three property transfers were recorded in New Braintree between July 31 and Aug. 29, 2026, but only one carried a disclosed sale price, limiting the data available to characterize market conditions this period.

  • MARKET OVERVIEW
  • Three transactions were recorded during the period. Only one disclosed a consideration amount: $582,000. With a single disclosed price, a meaningful price range or median cannot be calculated across the full dataset. The raw count of three transfers is modest even for a rural community of New Braintree's size.
  • TOP SALES
  • The sole transaction with a disclosed price recorded Aug. 28 shows a consideration of $582,000. The grantee is listed as Webster First Federal Credit Union, and the grantors are Ryan Patrick Gentile and Dana Marie Haynes Doxey. No street address was included in the deed record for this transaction; price not available for the remaining two transfers.
  • NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN
  • Two streets appear in the data. Worcester Road (1026 Worcester Rd.) and Padre Road (435 Padre Rd.) each account for one transfer. Both transactions recorded without a disclosed price. No street recorded more than one sale.
  • MARKET NOTES
  • Two of the three recorded transfers involve overlapping grantor names: Ryan P. Gentile and Dana Doxey appear in both the $582,000 transaction and the Worcester Road transfer recorded the same date, Aug. 28. The Worcester Road deed lacks a consideration amount. The Padre Road transfer lists North Brookfield Savings Bank and Wayne A. Ketola as co-grantors; the nature of that conveyance is not indicated in the deed data. With only one disclosed price and no square footage data available, no per-square-foot or property-type analysis is possible this period.

Recorded Deeds

Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.

Aug 17 - Aug 23
DateAddressGrantorGranteeSale Amount
Aug 21435 Padre RdNorth Brookfield Savings Bank; Ketola Wayne ANot disclosed
Aug 24 - Aug 30
DateAddressGrantorGranteeSale Amount
Aug 28(no address)Gentile Ryan Patrick; Doxey Dana Marie HaynesWebster First Federal Credit Union$582,000
Aug 281026 Worcester RdGentile Ryan P; Doxey DanaNot disclosed

Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.

Share this story

Email Text Facebook X

Know someone in Worcester County who follows town government? Share Townbrief Worcester County: they can sign up free.

Share this story

Email Text Facebook X

Anyone can open a shared story. Members' stories show the free part and a sign-up line to people who are not members.