Princeton Property Deeds Recorded in July Show No Disclosed Sale Prices
PRINCETON -- Thirteen property deeds were recorded in town between July 3 and Aug. 1, but none listed a sale price, so no price range or median can be reported for the period. Ball Hill Road saw the most activity, with three transfers, followed by Hubbardston Road with two. Six of the 1…
PRINCETON -- Thirteen property deeds were recorded in Princeton between July 3 and Aug. 1, but none of the filings disclosed a sale price, leaving the period's market activity impossible to measure in dollar terms.
MARKET OVERVIEW All 13 deeds recorded during the period listed no consideration amount, so a price range and median sale price cannot be calculated for this report. The total of 13 recorded transfers is the only volume figure available in the dataset; no prior-period totals were provided for comparison, so the count alone cannot be characterized as active or quiet relative to a baseline.
TOP SALES Because no deed in this period listed a sale price, transactions cannot be ranked by dollar value. The following are among the more notable transfers based on the parties involved, all with price not disclosed:
318 Mirick Rd transferred July 15 from Clinton Savings Bank to Mark S. Powell.
18 Boylston Ave transferred July 8 from Princeton Town Planning to Berkshire Design Group.
277 Hubbardston Rd transferred July 10 from Kiavi Funding Inc. to Make Investments Great Again LLC.
30 Dowds Ln transferred July 7 from Farm Credit East ACA to Scott Malkasian.
62 Rhodes Rd transferred July 8 from Philippe J. Blais to Cara L. Casamasima.
NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN Ball Hill Road accounted for three of the month's 13 recorded transfers -- at 392, 82 and 319 Ball Hill Rd -- more than any other street in the dataset. Hubbardston Road followed with two, at 277 and 19 Hubbardston Rd. The remaining eight transfers were spread across eight separate locations: Mirick Road, an unspecified Princeton address, Main Street, Worcester Road, Goodnow Road, Rhodes Road, Boylston Avenue and Dowds Lane, with no other street repeating in the period.
MARKET NOTES Six of the 13 recorded transfers involved a buyer and seller sharing a surname or a grantor/grantee pair tied to a trust: an unspecified Princeton property (Lucas and Kaitlyn Samantha McNeilly to Lucas E. and Kaitlyn S. McNeilly, as trustees), 392 Ball Hill Rd (a revocable trust to Michael A. Ivas, trustee), 39 Main St (David T. Camire to Suzanne F. Camire), 224 Worcester Rd (Mary C. Fudeman to Jon H. Fudeman), 37 Goodnow Rd (Bevan Stuart Weissman, trustee, to Bevan Stuart Weissman individually) and 19 Hubbardston Rd (Mariah Small to Richard Small). These are consistent with family- or trust-related transfers, though the deed records do not indicate the reason for the transfer. Two additional transfers, at 82 and 319 Ball Hill Rd, listed Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems Inc. as grantor, to Rocket Mortgage LLC and CrossCountry Mortgage LLC respectively, indicating mortgage-related assignments rather than conventional buyer-seller sales. Property type, bedroom, bathroom and square-footage figures were not available in the deed records for this period.
Recorded Deeds
Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.
Jul 6 - Jul 12
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-06 | 82 BALL HILL RD, Princeton | MORTGAGE ELECTRONIC REGISTRATION SYSTEMS INC; ROCKET MORTGAGE LLC | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-06 | 319 BALL HILL RD, Princeton | MORTGAGE ELECTRONIC REGISTRATION SYSTEMS INC; CROSSCOUNTRY MORTGAGE LLC | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-07 | 30 DOWDS LN, Princeton | FARM CREDIT EAST ACA; MALKASIAN SCOTT | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-08 | 62 RHODES RD, Princeton | BLAIS PHILIPPE J; CASAMASIMA CARA L | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-08 | 18 BOYLSTON AVE, Princeton | PRINCETON TOWN PLANNING; BERKSHIRE DESIGN GROUP | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-09 | 19 HUBBARDSTON RD, Princeton | SMALL MARIAH; SMALL RICHARD | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-10 | 277 HUBBARDSTON RD, Princeton | KIAVI FUNDING INC; MAKE INVESTMENTS GREAT AGAIN LLC | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-10 | 39 MAIN ST, Princeton | CAMIRE DAVID T; CAMIRE SUZANNE F | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-10 | 224 WORCESTER RD, Princeton | FUDEMAN MARY C; FUDEMAN JON H | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-10 | 37 GOODNOW RD, Princeton | WEISSMAN BEVAN STUART TR; WEISSMAN BEVAN STUART | Not disclosed |
Jul 13 - Jul 19
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-13 | 392 BALL HILL RD, Princeton | REVOCABLE TRUST; IVAS MICHAEL A TR | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-15 | 318 MIRICK RD, Princeton | CLINTON SAVINGS BANK; POWELL MARK S | Not disclosed | |
| 2026-07-15 | Princeton | MCNEILLY LUCAS; MCNEILLY KAITLYN SAMANTHA | MCNEILLY LUCAS E TR; MCNEILLY KAITLYN S TR | Not disclosed |
Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.
Share this story
Know someone in Worcester County who follows town government? Share Townbrief Worcester County: they can sign up free.