Two disclosed Northbridge sales this period range from $326,090 to $450,000
NORTHBRIDGE -- Seven property deeds were recorded in Northbridge between Aug. 14 and Sept. 12, but only two listed a sale price, limiting what can be said about where the local market stands this period.
MARKET OVERVIEW
Worcester County Registry of Deeds records show seven Northbridge property transfers recorded during the period, all dated Aug. 14, 2026. Of those, two disclosed a sale price: $326,090 and $450,000, putting the disclosed price range at $326,090 to $450,000 and the median at $388,045. The remaining five deeds did not include a consideration amount, which is standard for certain deed types and does not necessarily reflect the property's market value. Based on raw count alone, seven recorded transfers in a single four-week window is a modest total, and with five of those seven carrying no disclosed price, the available pricing data is too thin to characterize the broader market as active or quiet.
TOP SALES
The highest-priced disclosed transaction was a property in Northbridge (street address not specified in the deed record) that sold for $450,000. Daniel Haines was the seller; UniBank for Savings was the buyer. Bed, bath and square footage figures were not available.
The second-highest disclosed sale was 297 Highland St., which sold for $326,090. BHO Realty LLC was the seller; Silver Hill Capital LLC was the buyer.
The remaining five recorded transfers, at 335 Union St., 2068 Quaker St., 192 Ivy Lane, 578 Hill St. and 161 Rumonoski Drive, did not include a disclosed sale price.
NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN
No two of the seven transactions shared a street name, so no street-level cluster emerged this period. By price tier: the two disclosed sales, $326,090 and $450,000, both fall under $500,000. The five undisclosed-price transactions were spread across Union Street, Quaker Street, Ivy Lane, Hill Street and Rumonoski Drive, with no geographic concentration evident in the data.
MARKET NOTES
Deed records for this period do not include bed, bath or square footage figures, so no price-per-square-foot comparison or property-type breakdown (single-family versus condominium versus multi-family) can be made.
A financial institution appears as a party, buyer or seller, in four of the seven recorded deeds: UniBank for Savings (buyer, unspecified address), UMassFive College Federal Credit Union (buyer, 335 Union St.), Webster Bank NA (seller, 192 Ivy Lane) and Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems Inc. (seller, 2068 Quaker St.). The deed for 578 Hill St. lists a revocable trust and Kathleen L. Hudson, trustee, as sellers, consistent with a trust-related transfer. Two deeds, at 2068 Quaker St. and 161 Rumonoski Drive, list Daniel Haines among the named parties across separate transactions in this period. The registry data does not specify a reason for any of these transfers.
Recorded Deeds
Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 14 | (no address) | Haines Daniel | Unibank For Savings | $450,000 |
| Aug 14 | 297 Highland St | Bho Realty LLC | Silver Hill Capital LLC | $326,090 |
| Aug 14 | 335 Union St | Aldeus Breanna; Aldeus Jeffrey | Umassfive College Federal Credit Union | Not disclosed |
| Aug 14 | 2068 Quaker St | Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems Inc; Maynard Corey N | Not disclosed | |
| Aug 14 | 192 Ivy Ln | Webster Bank Na; Pilibosian John J | Not disclosed | |
| Aug 14 | 578 Hill St | Revocable Trust; Hudson Kathleen L Tr. | Not disclosed | |
| Aug 14 | 161 Rumonoski Dr | Haines Daniel; Cullen Madeleine | Not disclosed |
Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.